Caution : APL is not the author of these classified advertisements and cannot in any case be held directly or indirectly responsible for the information published in this section. The person or business placing the advertisement has to check that its ad conforms with English law and that it does not contravene any regulations in force at the date of publication. The person or business placing the ad assumes the entire and exclusive responsibility for the contents and any consequences. As for any Classified Ad, we recommend families to check references and information given by the author regarding the ad they are interested in. This service is free of charge.




Young man looking for au pair family, to learn english

from Paul-marie Levesque
Email : levesque.paul-marie@gmail.com

Hello,

Let me introduce myself: my name is PML, I am French, twenty-four years old, and the eldest in a three children family: I have got one brother and one sister.

After graduating, I worked in different fields: mainly in building, viticulture, and, recently, art.

Now, very motivated to learn English intensively and to get new skills, I am looking for a family that would welcome me for a few months and help me improve my English.

In return, I would be pleased to propose my services to make your daily life easier: I am good with my hands, a resourceful person, I am rather good at housekeeping and I

have got a seven years experience as a baby sitter. I have looked after children aged two to twelve years.

I am someone responsible, always on time, dynamic and a fast learner. .My skills in English are basic. I have got a driving-licence and a first-aid certificate. I do not smoke. I
like animals .My hobbies are : reading, art, cinema, and meeeting friends.

For further information, please send me a mail to levesque.paul.marie@gmail.com