André Malraux

 

ecole entree batiment avec lavandes

The primary school, André Malraux, is one of the four primary schools of the Lycée Charles de Gaulle.

Located in the west of London, in Ealing’s residential area, it is noticeable because of its structure, typical of the former redbrick English schools, its green spaces and its courtyards fully equipped with playground games.

The André Malraux School welcomes children from second year of kindergarden (GS) to CM2 (end of primary). There are 11 classes, one and a half class per level.

The APL Team

The APL coordinators for 2017-2018 are Delphine GRANGER and Audrey DEBRU.
You can find her details in your Member Area.

The team of APL representatives at Malraux works hard to create a class dynamic, organise trimestral meetings with parents. The team represents all parents of the school during the school’s councils or with the school’s headmaster and also communicates about the School and APL events all year long.

Your parent representatives at the “Conseil d’école” (2017-2018)

Audrey DEBRU
Delphine GRANGER
Céline BEROVIC
Delphine RICORDEL
Lukasz JADZEWICZ
Sarah CHARIAU
Katherine BEGLEY
Elisabeth FLAWN-THOMAS
Lyse LEWIS
Paulette MBASSA
Monique DUCHER
Julia MAILLEBIAU
Julie MORRIS-LEVEQUE
Kate HALDANE
Luzy BEDOUELLE
Louisa DEISCHE
Cecile TURFEY
Katia GNOKIS

APL – Profession-de-foi- A Malraux 2017-2018

 

The APL representatives are also involved in two important commissions:

  • the Health and Safety commission. The parents in charge this year are Nathalie Leclerc et Geraldine Allot. You can contact them at aplmalraux.hygienesecurite@yahoo.co.uk
  • the School Canteen commission which work with the school board and the service provider regarding the logistic and healthy school meals at the Canteen. The people in charge this year are Philippe Gerard and Khedidja Rouni-Belhadj. You can contact them at aplmalraux.cantine@yahoo.co.uk

 

Zoom

The “Fete de l’Ecole”

Each year, the main event at André Malraux is the school fair, organised by the dynamic team of APL’s representatives and of volunteer parents. It articulates itself around the shows prepared by the teachers and a choice of game stands held by school parents. A big buffet is set up and the benefits from the games and buffet help to finance the school events and outings organised by the teachers.

André Malraux

 

ecole entree batiment avec lavandes

L’école primaire André Malraux est l’une des quatre écoles primaires annexe du Lycée Charles de Gaulle.

Située à l’ouest de Londres dans le quartier résidentiel d’Ealing, elle se distingue par sa structure d’ancienne école anglaise aux briques rouges, ses espaces verts et ses cours de récréation entièrement équipées de jeux.

L’Ecole André Malraux accueille les enfants à partir de la moyenne section de maternelle jusqu’en CM2. Il y a 11 classes, à raison d’une classe et demie par niveau.

L’Equipe APL

Vos représentantes au Comité APL pour l’année 2017-2018 sont Delphine GRANGER et Audrey DEBRU
Retrouvez leurs cordonnées dans votre espace membre.

L’équipe des délégués APL à Malraux s’attache à créer une dynamique de classe, organise des réunions trimestrielles entre parents d’élèves, représente tous les parents de l’école lors des conseil d’école ou auprès de la directrice et communique sur l’Etablissement et les événements APL tout au long de l’année.

Vos Représentants APL au Conseil d’école (2017-2018)

Audrey DEBRU
Delphine GRANGER
Céline BEROVIC
Delphine RICORDEL
Lukasz JADZEWICZ
Sarah CHARIAU
Katherine BEGLEY
Elisabeth FLAWN-THOMAS
Lyse LEWIS
Paulette MBASSA
Monique DUCHER
Julia MAILLEBIAU
Julie MORRIS-LEVEQUE
Kate HALDANE
Luzy BEDOUELLE
Louisa DEISCHE
Cecile TURFEY
Katia GNOKIS

APL – Profession-de-foi- A Malraux 2017-2018

Deux commissions sont sous la responsabilité de délégués APL  :

  • la commission Hygiène et Sécurité email : aplmalraux.hygienesecurite@yahoo.co.uk
  • Commission Cantine qui travaille avec la direction de l’école et le prestataire de service sur la logistique et l’équilibre des menus de cantine. Vous pouvez les joindre à aplmalraux.cantine@yahoo.co.uk

Zoom

La Fête de l’Ecole

Chaque année l’événement phare d’André Malraux est la kermesse de l’école organisée par une équipe dynamique de délégués APL et de parents volontaires. Elle s’articule autour de spectacles préparés par les enseignants et d’un ensemble de stands de jeux tenus par les parents de l’école. Un grand buffet est mis en place, et les bénéfices recueillis au buffet et aux stands permettent de financer des événements choisis par les enseignants.